Hamilton wins seventh F1 title – Turkish Grand Prix Results!

© LAT Images for Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Ltd

Here are the 2020 Turkish Grand Prix Race Results.

With his amazing win Lewis Hamilton became the Formula 1 world champion for the seventh time and equalled Michael Schumacher’s most world titles record!

Congratulations Lewis Hamilton, from SilverArrows.Net!


1 Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes, 58 laps
2 Sergio Perez, Racing Point, +31.633
3 Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari, +31.960
4 Charles Leclerc, Ferrari, +33.858
5 Carlos Sainz Jr., McLaren, +34.363
6 Max Verstappen, Red Bull, +44.873
7 Alex Albon, Red Bull, +46.484
8 Lando Norris, McLaren, +1’01.259
9 Lance Stroll, Racing Point, +1’12.353
10 Daniel Ricciardo, Renault, +1’35.460
11 Esteban Ocon, Renault, +1 lap
12 Daniil Kvyat, AlphaTauri, +1 lap
13 Pierre Gasly, AlphaTauri, +1 lap
14 Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes, +1 lap
15 Kimi Raikkonen, Alfa Romeo, +1 lap
16 George Russell, Williams, +1 lap
17 Kevin Magnussen, Haas, DNF
18 Romain Grosjean, Haas, DNF
Nicholas Latifi, Williams, DNF
Antonio Giovinazzi, Alfa Romeo, DNF

You can find images of the post race celebration on our Facebook page!

If you like SilverArrows.Net, consider supporting us by buying us a coffee!
Follow us on Twitter @SilverArrowsNet and like us on Facebook!

Comments are closed.