Mercedes wins title, breaks record! – Emilia Romagna GP Results

© LAT Images for Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Ltd

Here are the 2020 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Race Results.

With a 1-2 finish Mercedes secured the 2020 Constructors’ Championship and broke the record for most consecutive (seven) constructors’ title wins! The record was previously held by Ferrari for their six consecutive title wins from 1999 until 2004.

Congratulations Mercedes-AMG Petronas Formula One Team from SilverArrows.Net!


1 Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes, 63 laps
2 Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes, +5.783
3 Daniel Ricciardo, Renault, +14.320
4 Daniil Kvyat, AlphaTauri, +15.141
5 Charles Leclerc, Ferrari, +19.111
6 Sergio Perez, Racing Point, +19.652
7 Carlos Sainz Jr., McLaren, +20.230
8 Lando Norris, McLaren, +21.131
9 Kimi Raikkonen, Alfa Romeo, +22.224
10 Antonio Giovinazzi, Alfa Romeo, +26.398
11 Nicholas Latifi, Williams, +27.135
12 Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari, +28.453
13 Lance Stroll, Racing Point, +29.163
14 Romain Grosjean, Haas, +32.935
15 Alex Albon, Red Bull, +57.284
George Russell, Williams, DNF
Max Verstappen, Red Bull, DNF
Kevin Magnussen, Haas, DNF
Esteban Ocon, Renault, DNF
Pierre Gasly, AlphaTauri, DNF

You can find images of the post race celebration on our Facebook page!

If you like SilverArrows.Net, consider supporting us by buying us a coffee!
Follow us on Twitter @SilverArrowsNet and like us on Facebook!

Comments are closed.