2021 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Race Results

© Jiri Krenek for Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Ltd.

Here are the 2021 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Race Results.

The race was red flagged on lap 49 of 51 due to race leader Max Verstappen’s crash, caused by a rear-left tyre puncture. Lewis Hamilton was in P2 at the time, just behind Sergio Perez. The race was restarted with a standing start. Lewis immediately passed Perez, but his front-right wheel locked and he went into the run-off area. He ultimately finished in P15.


1 Sergio Perez, Red Bull, 51 laps
2 Sebastian Vettel, Aston Martin, +1.385
3 Pierre Gasly, AlphaTauri, +2.762
4 Charles Leclerc, Ferrari, +3.828
5 Lando Norris, McLaren, +4.754
6 Fernando Alonso, Alpine, +6.382
7 Yuki Tsunoda, AlphaTauri, +6.624
8 Carlos Sainz, Ferrari, +7.709
9 Daniel Ricciardo, McLaren, +8.874
10 Kimi Raikkonen, Alfa Romeo, +9.576
11 Antonio Giovinazzi, Alfa Romeo, +10.254
12 Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes, +11.264
13 Mick Schumacher, Haas, +14.241
14 Nikita Mazepin, Haas, +14.315
15 Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes, +17.668
16 Nicholas Latifi, Williams, +42.379
17 George Russell, Williams, DNF
Max Verstappen, Red Bull, DNF
Lance Stroll, Aston Martin, DNF
Esteban Ocon, Alpine, DNF

If you like SilverArrows.Net, consider supporting us by buying us a coffee!
Follow us on Twitter @SilverArrowsNet and like us on Facebook!

Comments are closed.